|Posted: Thursday Oct 4th, 2012 at 7:06 pm #27506|
In the Buddypress profile settings there is the option to delete your account. If a user deletes their account would it be the same as using the cancel subscription button or would the subscription need to be cancelled before account deletion?
Thanks in advance
- s2Member® Products