|Posted: Tuesday Jan 29th, 2013 at 9:06 am #39879|
We have a question regarding the a buddypress system that we have which gives the users full access at level0 for 45 days. After (or before that) they can upgrade and pay a yearly amount or a monthly amount. This payment obviously only gives them level1 access for the period of time that they are paying.
What we would like to know is what happens when they stop paying? would they revert to level0 and if 45 days is spent be prompted to upgrade or would their account be deactivated?
Would appreciate an answer as soon as possible
- s2Member® Products