latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

How Alipay integration works in Pro version?

Home Forums Community Forum How Alipay integration works in Pro version?

Tagged: ,

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices. Last updated by  Bruce 3 years, 6 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Sunday Jun 16th, 2013 at 10:56 pm #52025
Jeff Xu
Username: xcbhappy

I understand only the pro version of s2Member supports AliPay.

Since there are not many topics about Alipay, so before I purchase the pro version, I have several questions,

1. I have no experience in any developer skill, is that easy to configure the plugin work with Alipay?
2. Do I need any SSL certificates? What else do I need then?
3. Is that easy to change the language for all the texts into Chinese? include the buttons and so on

Looking forward to hearing your reply.

Thank you!

List Of Topic Replies

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Author Replies
Author Replies
Posted: Tuesday Jun 18th, 2013 at 12:48 pm #52121
Bruce
Username: Bruce
Staff Member

Thank you for your inquiry.

AliPay is not a payment gateway we deal with a lot here at s2Member, as it’s not very popular. We do provide support for its integration, but it may be slower to work with us because we need to get our developers to get us information for specific issues.

1. I have no experience in any developer skill, is that easy to configure the plugin work with Alipay?

You don’t need to have any developer skill to integrate AliPay. You’ll just need to turn on the AliPay integration here:

Dashboard -› s2Member® -› Other Gateways

Then, you set up your AliPay Options, with your AliPay Partner ID, AliPay Seller ID, and AliPay Security Code. Once that’s done your integration is pretty much done. You can create your buttons then and have Users check out that way.