latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

IPN Integration help! Integrating with Zaxaa.

Home Forums Community Forum IPN Integration help! Integrating with Zaxaa.

Tagged: , ,

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices. Last updated by  Bruce 3 years, 4 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Tuesday Aug 13th, 2013 at 6:00 am #55652

Hi guys, need another help here.

I currently am considering moving over from JVZoo to Zaxaa. Zaxaa is rather new but it has lots features that I want which JVZoo and other affiliate network leaders don’t support (DigiResults, ClickBank, etc).

I want to integrate Zaxaa with S2Member Pro and I am not a coder or programmer, but I believe with the right amount of dedication and focus, I can tackle this without needing to learn full programming language or hire a programmer to do it. Please help me do so, I will provide as much information as I can.

Lets start with Previous affiliate network where I integrated with my membership plugin (S2Member Pro), which is JVZoo. JVZoo integrates very well with us, users of this membership program. Here’s what JVZoo product listing form request from S2Member Pro (screenshot): — JVZoo product listing form —

It says I need url generated by S2Member Pro’s Paypal IPN proxy key integration: — Paypal IPN proxy key —

Where the code that was written in JVZoo product listing form is something like this : — http://www.blogregate.com/?s2member_paypal_notify=1&s2member_paypal_proxy=proxy-gateway&s2member_paypal_proxy_verification=ipnkey