latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

Multiple Issues, Need help please.

Home Forums Community Forum Multiple Issues, Need help please.

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices. Last updated by  Jason (Lead Developer) 4 years, 10 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Thursday Feb 9th, 2012 at 4:53 pm #4673

Hello- First I want to say that I am not a developer, I am the owner of the website, so please forgive my lack to technical jargon.

We are experiencing several issues.

1. I purchased a new licence yesterday. Previously I was using an old developer’s account. He changed the password so I was forced to purchase my own copy to update the plugin (updating from 110815 to 111220). However, when I updated my custom UI was broken throughout the site. We are trying to figure out where the custom UI directories are stored?

2. When purchasing a new package from us: https://www.ghahome.com/membership-signup/gha-member-pro/?s2-ssl=yes we are getting the following error: “Error# 11586. DPRP is disabled. DPRP is disabled for this merchant.” I contacted PP, they informed me I need to set up recurring payments, that is fine, I understand that. However the problem is that the payment is in fact being processed correctly through Paypal. In other words, we are getting an error, but it seems to be working.

3. Our service works by giving credits based on the package the customer signs up for. We are having a problem with the way the credit is initially granted. In other words, the credit is not being assigned once the person enrolls.

Please let me know if you have any additional questions.

List Of Topic Replies

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Author Replies
Author Replies
Posted: Thursday Feb 9th, 2012 at 9:03 pm #4704
Staff Member

Hi there. Thanks for your inquiry.