|Posted: Sunday Dec 9th, 2012 at 5:20 am #34043|
One of the recent member complaints about being billed again after cancelling led us to the logs…
What’s the difference between the two log files:
We continue our quest(s) to find out why members:
A. continue to be billed again for recurring payments after they’ve cancelled, and
B. to try and understand why they can authenticate with iTunes to get access to our members only podcasts–two and three months after they’ve cancelled memerbship, or been dropped manually by us putting in an EOT.
In that vast (“it’s not our problem”) arena of WordPress, PayPal, s2Member, Amazon S3, iTunes and our dear, dear friends at PayPal (what a high maintenance soup this is), we’re trying to find where to finally, definitively point the finger so we can once and for all resolve these issues.
Thank you for being one of the more supportive links in this chin that wraps around us several times each month.
- s2Member® Products