|Posted: Monday Feb 25th, 2013 at 11:07 am #43165|
Offering free trial for x days via paypal pro free registration form.
Upgrading is done via paypal modification buttons (so members can keep their username and setup).
Now since demoting is setup to happen automatically by s2member, a question arised. Lets assume;
A member (already registered as free member = L0 or L1) upgraded to level 2 (= recurring payment) and then cancels at some point.
? To which membership level that member is demoted?
The correct level after cancellation would be L0 (assuming trial time is over).
Which level the user is demoted to by s2member?
Thank you very much!
- s2Member® Products