latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

Thank you protection

Home Forums Community Forum Thank you protection

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices. Last updated by  Cristián Lávaque 3 years, 3 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Sunday Sep 29th, 2013 at 1:38 pm #59988

Hi,

I cannot post to any forums except for this one (I am a PRO paid member).

I have a couple of problems regarding s2member that I need to resolve ASAP..

1. I need a way to protect Thank You page from being accessed by anyone except for those who came to this page from Clickbank (http referral being *.clickbank or something similar). I understand that this is achievable by some function in the mu-plugins or perhaps allowing PHP in the page and make a conditional statement?

What do you suggest as long as s2member doesn’t do that? This is very important to calculate “goals” like in Google Analytics.

2. I am trying to get my site s2member security certified and I passed all the check list however the test url always return 0 without giving any further notices. How to troubleshoot why it doesn’t return 1 as long as the site meets all the requirements?

Thanks,
Hossam

List Of Topic Replies

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Author Replies
Author Replies
Posted: Tuesday Oct 1st, 2013 at 7:45 am #60054

1. I need a way to protect Thank You page from being accessed by anyone except for those who came to this page from Clickbank (http referral being *.clickbank or something similar). I understand that this is achievable by some function in the mu-plugins or perhaps allowing PHP in the page and make a conditional statement?