|Posted: Friday Dec 14th, 2012 at 1:01 pm #34678|
After seeing the upgrade offer, I logged into to my account and saw that it is listed as a single site account, not unlimited. I had purchased an unlimited site license, and have the receipt to prove it. Can this be changed? Please advise.
- s2Member® Products