|Posted: Wednesday Oct 31st, 2012 at 11:19 pm #30296|
As I suppose when the user is demoted to lower level of subscription also his/her custom capabilities (set up by form) are deleted, is it right? So that when I am demoted my custom capabilities are deleted.
Is there a way to stop this as I want to track the users that purchase using different levels?
- s2Member® Products