|Posted: Wednesday Jan 30th, 2013 at 10:00 pm #40048|
I installed the lastest very and it has wiped all my settings. A really very shoddy deal. It has caused me no end of grief and I have had to roll back before the install.
Really, very very bad – logins don’t work, all the custom levels are wiped clean, no-one can login and all data has to be re-entered, by download restrictions and the like.
Really, very very bad.
- s2Member® Products