|Posted: Tuesday May 8th, 2012 at 8:37 am #12904|
I just recently purchased this plugin for a client. I usually develop their site on my server first, and then transfer it to theirs upon completion.
My question is, if I upload the plug in and set it up on my server can I still transfer it to my clients server without having to purchase a new license upon completion? Of course I would remove the site off my server.
- s2Member® Products