|Posted: Wednesday Nov 28th, 2012 at 2:30 pm #32800|
I’ve looked around but can’t find a definite answer to this…
Example: User starts on Level 1, then downgrades to Level 0. Both levels have the same mailchimp list but different groups.
The Question: When the user downgrades to level 0, do they get removed from the lists/groups on level 1 and added to those in level/group 0?
If so, then can you confirm if it works the other way around as well? Meaning if they go from level 1 to 2, will they get removed from level 1 lists/groups and are subscribed to lists/groups of level 2?
- s2Member® Products