latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

OptimizePress / Clickbank Checkout

Home Forums Community Forum OptimizePress / Clickbank Checkout

This topic contains 7 replies, has 3 voices. Last updated by  Cristián Lávaque 4 years, 2 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Wednesday Oct 17th, 2012 at 12:04 pm #28714

Newbie here. I’ve watched all the videos and have been reading but still a “little” lost.

Here’s what I’m trying to accomplish.

I’m going to create my Sales Page with OptimizePress and the checkout will be done through Clickbank (will also offer PayPal checkout) see here for what I mean http://www.diablo3secrets.com. Membership will be one-time fee for lifetime access. When purchased a member will be able to download three .pdf ebooks and I will also have demonstration videos available to watch. How would I achieve this?

Sorry for the questions, just want to do it right.

Best,

Edward

List Of Topic Replies

Viewing 7 replies - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
Author Replies
Author Replies
Posted: Wednesday Oct 17th, 2012 at 6:04 pm #28761
Raam Dev
Username: Raam
Staff Member

Hi Edward,

There are lots of step-by-step instructions in Dashboard -› s2Member® -› Quick Start Guide and Dashboard -› s2Member® -› PayPal® Pro Forms -› Quick Start Guide and both of those should explain how the whole process works.