latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

Paypal adaptive payments

Home Forums Community Forum Paypal adaptive payments

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices. Last updated by  Emmanuel Kimberley 3 years, 12 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Wednesday Jan 9th, 2013 at 3:37 pm #36799

(I posted it by mistake in the Community Forum by mistake but I think I should post it here to have an answer from the staff)

Hello,

I have been using s2members for a couple of years now and I keep discovering new ways to use all of those awesome features.

There is one though that I just cannot find and which could be extremely beneficial: The paypal adaptive payments integration. It would allows every site owner to intently pay 3d parties upon customers check-out.

This integration would open very interesting doors on affiliates marketing and on marketplaces creation (I am currently interested in marketplaces).

I already saw this thread on the previous forum: http://www.primothemes.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=6607&p=32559
The last two messages of the thread was someone asking Jason Caldwell for a private quote on the integration. I wanted to know if it has been done and if I could request for the same thing (except if the integration is planned for the near future).

Thanks in advance for your help, you guys are the best – as usual!

Emmanuel

List Of Topic Replies

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Author Replies
Author Replies
Posted: Thursday Jan 10th, 2013 at 7:12 pm #36897

Bump

Should I maybe send a private message?

Posted: Saturday Jan 12th, 2013 at 5:33 am #37106
Staff Member

Thanks for the heads up on this thread :-)

@ Emmanuel Kimberley