latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

Pro Installation Assistance Needed

Home Forums Community Forum Pro Installation Assistance Needed

This topic contains 8 replies, has 3 voices. Last updated by  Jason (Lead Developer) 4 years, 9 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Tuesday Mar 13th, 2012 at 10:42 am #7997
Trina Hemphill
Username: trina

I’m having difficulty with Pro installation. Please advise, as I am new at this.

I attempted installation of S2Member Pro through the ftp transfer according to the instructions on your website. I can now see the Pro folder under wp/content/plugins. Also according to directions, I ensured that s2member pro is not nested.

I also checked to ensure that I have the latest edition of the basic S2member framework installed.

However, when I access the plugin, I cannot see, for example S2member > other gateways as an option in the menu.

Please advise.

List Of Topic Replies

Viewing 8 replies - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
Author Replies
Author Replies
Posted: Tuesday Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:42 pm #8013
Staff Member

Hi Trina. Thanks for your inquiry.

If you log into your Dashboard, and go to your list of installed plugins, you should find the s2Member Framework in that list. Alongside the s2Member Framework, there should be a bold note there regarding your current installed version of s2Member Pro as well. Is that not present either?

If problems persist, please submit a Dashboard login for us here. We’ll install it for you :-)
s2Member® » Private Contact Form

See Also: s2Member® » Pro » Install/Upgrade Instructions

Posted: Tuesday Mar 13th, 2012 at 1:25 pm #8022
Trina Hemphill

No, I don’t see the additional note indicating that Pro has been installed. Thank you for offering to install it.

Dashboard details removed for security.

If you need additional information, please let me know.