latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

Willing to Pay for 1-2 Hours Personal Consult

Home Forums Community Forum Willing to Pay for 1-2 Hours Personal Consult

This topic contains 6 replies, has 5 voices. Last updated by  Cristián Lávaque 4 years, 9 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Wednesday Mar 14th, 2012 at 12:12 pm #8114

I’m no newbie; but after watching all the videos I can’t seem to find the answers I need – and I desperately need to get this working since I have a membership I NEED to launch.

I’m willing to pay at least $100 per hour to get someone to help me via GoToMeeting or Skype screen sharing (I have both).

My main issue is this;

I’m unable to understand how to handle the concept that if I setup a membership on Level #1, and then add another membership to another area, how to prevent the next level from getting access to everything underneath it.

I don’t know what I don’t know – and not even sure if I’m saying right; however from what I can see, there is no obvious way to prevent a higher level from seeing a lower level membership – each of my membership options are separate and don’t tier up or down – they are stand alone products.

Very confused; need serious personal help. Have been working at this for weeks with no success no matter what I try.

Can anyone help on a personal level, phone, screen sharing, etc. instead of email – I feel my problem would take weeks to solve using text on a page?

Terry Lamb
703-574-4719
Virginia – United States

• This topic was modified 4 years, 10 months ago by  Eduan. Reason: Moved to the customer support forum

List Of Topic Replies

Viewing 6 replies - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
Author Replies
Author Replies
Posted: Wednesday Mar 14th, 2012 at 12:52 pm #8116
Eduan
Username: Eduan

Hello Terry, thanks for your inquiry.