|Posted: Thursday May 30th, 2013 at 11:11 am #50953|
As i am tweaking some solutions to a particular issue on another thread, i noticed that the pro-forms include that checkbox on the bottom. I read in a different thread, what Cristian stated: “That’s just an opt-in to the email service you integrated s2Member with (e.g. MailChimp, AWeber).” Does that mean that if a user does NOT check the box, they wont be added to the email service? And what if that is removed from the form? Will the user be added to the email service at all? Kind of curious here.
- s2Member® Products