latest stable versions: v150827 (changelog)

Old Forums (READ-ONLY): The community now lives at WP Sharks™. If you have an s2Member® Pro question, please use our new Support System.

How do I lvl protect the login welcome pg?

Home Forums Community Forum How do I lvl protect the login welcome pg?

This topic contains 58 replies, has 5 voices. Last updated by  Philly 4 years, 4 months ago.

Topic Author Topic
Posted: Tuesday Aug 14th, 2012 at 1:51 pm #22016

Hi there
I am a newbie to this process but this is incredible. I must be missing something on the login welcome page to level 1 and 2 memberships meaning we offer a basic monthly and a quarterly? I am not sure what to place where? how do you turn on the page numbers?
Thank you so much in advance

List Of Topic Replies

Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 58 total)
Author Replies
Author Replies
Posted: Tuesday Aug 14th, 2012 at 8:53 pm #22042
Eduan
Username: Eduan

Hello Moshe,

I’m not sure I understand your problem, you want to offer different content on the login welcome page depending on the user’s level?

If so, then you may want to check this article about s2Member conditionals:
Knowledge Base » s2Member® Conditionals

Hope this helps. :)

Posted: Wednesday Aug 15th, 2012 at 11:58 am #22113

Hi Eduan,
Sorry for the muddy question, lets see… how do i set the member levels for instance, monthly membership and quarterly membership are the only offerings, so after they have joined they will receive only the member content AND (sorry two part question) the free subscribers receive only the free content.I hope that is more clear?
While I have you as well
Do you know of MOW Pop if so will it provide a pop up after new subscriber wants to join ie a pop up with our disclaimer pops up then they agree and then continue with the membership process? if not any recommendations?
Thank you very much for your assistance
Brian admin for Moshe

Posted: Wednesday Aug 15th, 2012 at 12:32 pm #22123
Eduan

Hello Moshe,